FLEXIBLE FIT – STRETCHY FOR MOVEMENT

Your baby is walking tall and has no time to lay down for a diaper change. Get ready for the great fit and convenience of Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers.

FLEXIBLE FIT – STRETCHY FOR MOVEMENT

Your baby is walking tall and has no time to lay down for a diaper change. Get ready for the great fit and convenience of Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Our Perfect Diaper Pant for easy on easy off
Our perfect Diaper Pant for easy on, easy off
Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers slide on easy for a quick change so your baby can go back to exploring.
Easy to remove
Easy to Remove
These diapers easily open at the side, so you can get them off quick and slide your baby into a fresh diaper pant.
Helps Keep You Dry Through All Moving Moments
Helps Keep You Dry Through All Moving Moments
Our quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core lock in wetness, so your baby can feel comfortable while conquering their next adventure.
Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit
Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit
You want a diaper that can stretch and move with your baby. Little Movers® Slip-On® diapers have stretchy sides to move with your baby and provide a great, comfortable fit.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.

Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3962.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joloko from Please bring these back These are the perfect diaper for my son. Easy to put on and take off when potty training but absorb enough to wear overnight. I see others really wanting these back too and you suggest going to your link for online retailers but they ALL say they are out of stock. Are these not going to be made anymore? The other styles don't come close to working as well
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lilmoon728 from Amazing We have only used huggies as all my kids are super sensitive to other brands and we tried but always cane back. These are a Godsend for my youngest who has autism. He is able to manuver them and help in as best he can when he can. They also great for me when he can't. These are getting harder and harder to find in general but even more so now. Please please huggies as others have said please do not discontinue and possibly having bigger sizes. They will get bought.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nene2015 from Best diaper ever Help. I can't find these diapers anywhere. I would be willing to pay top dollar for these. I love these so much and none of the other diapers are as good. I tried a different one and got a note back from his preschool asking me to go back to these. No there diaper has the tabs that reseal like these which also made it easy to despose of because you could seal it into a nice ball to hold everything in. I beg you to make these available again
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cupcakephotography from Best out there Please put these back on market. I can’t find anywhere and are the only ones that work for my son. Please let us all know if you will be manufacturing these again very soon. Thanks in advance
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by 238789 dani from When will you have these diapers Hello Huggies Little Movers slip-on diaper are the best diapers for toddlers on the go I've tried them all when are you going to be back they have been out of stock for months
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by shjax321 from no leaks easy quick goes on like underwear my son is autistic and will not wear anything else . Plz these are awesome. Hurry and plz get these bk out there im almost out . Size 6 u good make a size 7 wink wink. Plz do not discontinue these.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wisconsin Mom from Best ever! These are awesome. Especially for when your kiddo won’t lay still long enough to get a regular diaper on. Pull em up and go! Used these for my sons. I don’t know why you can’t find them for sale anywhere anymore. So disappointed. They aren’t even on Amazon anymore.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLSH from Great for a kid who wants to do it himself My son is transitioning to the potty but still likes the occasional diapers. Got these because pullups leave him itchy, and they're a hit! I don't have to do anything - he can get them on and off himself as needed. They're also more absorbent than pullups, which makes them great for night time too!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by BoyMomof2 from Love these! I absolutely love these slip on diapers. I have a tiny toddler and a chunky baby and they work wonderfully for both. Unfortunately I can not recommend these because for some reason they are unavailable for purchase even in the vast world of the internet :(
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momx2g from By far the best pull ups! We’ve used them all and by far the huggies sli on are the most comfortable and cause less skin irritation than any! I just can’t hardly find them anymore. I hope they didn’t stop making them!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by weatherNwine from Best diaper for a wiggle-worm I used these with my son (who is now 4) because he refused to lay down for a diaper change. It was a win win. Same thing with my baby girl now. We switched to the slip ins when she was about 14 months. She’s now 19 months and we can’t find them anywhere. Overall great quality, leak protection is phenomenal. All night protection. Day time changes are a breeze.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aghd64 from Easy transitional diaper! I found these in a store and fell in love, couldn’t find again so I started ordering on Amazon. Finally reached the potty training stage and no longer need them, but 100% recommend these for pull on diapers with the convenience of wrapping up a full diaper!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MeshiaC1018 from Waistband Use these for my son at night and the waistband stays in place unlike other diapers so he stays dry alot longer and I dont have to worry about leakage out the top or sides.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by NJoy416 from Fast and Easy! I swear by these! As a childcare provider for numerous families, I suggest the brand Huggies in general. As parents transition from 1 to 2 children I suggest using slip on, or as soon as they are on the move!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaiLamchops from Bigger Sizes For Special Needs? I know you mention you have up to a size 6, and then from there, pull-ups, but I have a special needs child, and pull ups don't hold as much as the diapers do. Please think about creating one for special needs kiddos?
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stacyb949 from Great for children with autism and learning delays I used to but these all the time, now I can’t find them on store shelves. I’ve been forced to replace these with Pampers 360s they have better sides but the absorption is not as great as huggies slip-ons! Please pressure the store to stock these or release a dependable diaper pull-up for bigger kids.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrG7016 from Love these!! I have been using these for my son since we started potty training. I love them. Like others have stated, I am disappointed that I can’t find them in stores. I will be mentioning this to my local stores.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindsay from I love these but... I can’t say enough good things about switching from pampers diapers to Huggies! I love all of them especially these diaper pants BUT...after falling in love with them, stores don’t carry them anymore! what is going on??
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by mamaof3boys from Great features These diapers are good for potty training. Just in case they have accidents, we can also change them laying down or standing up.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuuCanaless from Great I have been buying these diapers for years since my first child and now that I have my second baby I still like their resistance with all the laps my baby gives.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Millerrld from Wonderful! We have twin two year olds and these diapers have been amazing for us! We discovered them about 7 months ago and I can’t say enough good things about them. I love that our girls have the freedom to use the potty if they need to and are able to pull the diaper up/down with no issue, but they also have tabs for the more difficult changes. The tabs actually work to keep the diaper closed while your little one is wearing the diaper. Another plus- if you walk into the room and see your kids have opened the tabs on every single diaper in the box, they’re easy to close up again. Other diapers we’ve used tend to sag and leak. The Littler Mover Slip-on stay snug and don’t sag, they’re even great for overnight. Sadly we haven’t been able to find them in stores in the last couple of weeks. We’ve been testing out other brands but nothing comes close to these. I work in retail and get a chance to talk to lots of other moms struggling to find a diaper that works for potty training as well as overnight (because who wants to buy two different types of diapers?!). Huggies Slip-on are the only ones I suggest.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Busymommy32 from So easy Bought these because my little guy is always on the go but not quite ready to potty train yet. He loves them!!! He walks around telling everyone he’s wearing big boy pants. They fit so smooth and close, they don’t sag and so far very leak proof! Love these diapers.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuzanneW from LOVE THESE DIAPERS I've been buying these diapers now for a while. I really love the versatility of them. I like the fact that I can slip them on my squirmy, wiggling child and can unsnap them just like a diaper.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KiJe from There is nothing like Huggies! I’ve used with all three of my kids and love them!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ryma23 from Fit great! My almost 2 year old is in size 4 in these diapers, we were using just the little movers and I found that the purple tabs would end up rubbing on her skin and leaving a rash once she moved around for a while. I saw these in Walmart and thought I would try them, they fit my daughter more like underwear and don't bunch up and sag and they don't leak but best of all there are no taps to rub.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ange from Love but Can't find I loved these slip on diapers for my 2 older kids and I've been looking for them for my son. . But i can not find them in a store anymore are they only available online now.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michalene from Better fit and easier for potty training I have been buying this for a while and they work good especially for potty training my son with down syndrome.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheltz from Where did they go? These are my preferred diapers for my 2year old showing interest in potty training, but I can't find them ANYWHERE. Where did they go? We tried pull ups but he's still too young and after several leaks we went back to diapers.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommyof2boys from Great features It’s perfect for potty training. Easy to open like a diaper when the toddler had an accident in it instead of the potty but also easy to pull up and down when they do use the potty.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alma from Great diapers I strongly recommend using this slip ons diapers. They keep babys easy to move and can last a good while before changing i've been on the road for three hours and no leaks what so ever.
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Visit the Redeeming Points page and filter by Sweepstakes. The in-store promotion you saw may be listed there. Click on the link for the promotion you are looking for to see how to enter.

We offer a one-time gift of coupons to parents of twins, triplets, etc. To receive this gift, please send a copy of the birth certificates to: U.S. Requests: Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB P.O. Box 2020 Neenah, WI 54957-2020 Canadian Requests: Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB 50 Burnhamthorpe Road West Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y5

No, we do not partner with photographers, surveyors or any other companies that request to come directly to your home.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
dot lines dot lines