FLEXIBLE FIT – STRETCHY FOR MOVEMENT

Your baby is walking tall and has no time to lay down for a diaper change. Get ready for the great fit and convenience of Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers.

FLEXIBLE FIT – STRETCHY FOR MOVEMENT

Your baby is walking tall and has no time to lay down for a diaper change. Get ready for the great fit and convenience of Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Our Perfect Diaper Pant for easy on easy off
Our perfect Diaper Pant for easy on, easy off
Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers slide on easy for a quick change so your baby can go back to exploring.
Easy to remove
Easy to Remove
These diapers easily open at the side, so you can get them off quick and slide your baby into a fresh diaper pant.
Helps Keep You Dry Through All Moving Moments
Helps Keep You Dry Through All Moving Moments
Our quick-absorbing layers and long-lasting core lock in wetness, so your baby can feel comfortable while conquering their next adventure.
Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit
Stretchy Sides for a Better Diaper Fit
You want a diaper that can stretch and move with your baby. Little Movers® Slip-On® diapers have stretchy sides to move with your baby and provide a great, comfortable fit.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.

Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On® Diaper Pants

HUGGIES® Little Movers Slip-On® Diapers is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3962.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jmcleod from Fantastic I bought these.. my little is almost 2 and he can pull them on and off.. I love how they go on like a pull up but come off like a diaper... thank you for bringing these out..
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lyssacupcakes from Awesome! Love how they slip on. Very easy. Great fit and overall comfort
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gmariposa from The best I been using this diapers for 3 of my kids they are simple reallyyyy good
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meghan from Best Diaper! I will never use another diaper. Once my son started into the "taking his own diaper off" phase...this particular diaper solved that problem! We've never had any issues with the diaper leaking. It's SO absorbent! In fact, I think we've saved money by using LESS diapers!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunflower9 from Fantastic I wish they had these when our son started to walk. That is when I noticed diapers stared to sag and get heavy. When he started running it was worse (about 18-23 mo). I knew he wasn't ready for pull ups (his waist is tiny - he still wears 12-18 mo pants) but diapers were hanging off him after a few hours and caused rashes. Then I saw these and decided they couldn't be any worse. Huggies for the win! They are so stretchy and roomy but snug. We treat them like a diaper most of the time but when he feels like standing these are perfect. They also help to teach him to pull on pants/undies which is what he will need to learn in the next few months. We have loved Huggies from birth so this was bonus. Also, these removed our need for night diapers. He's a super soaker but night diapers, even going up a size or 2, still sagged and leaked. Because of the fit, these keep everything in.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by ChristinainPortland from Great for littles who just don't want to be still My 14 mo old has recently decided that laying down for diapers changes is the worst. thing. ever. He screams and flails and is just overall impossible. I'd received an email about these diapers but had yet to actually see them in store. A friend of mine suggested them when I asked for advice on how to deal with the diaper melt downs. These slip on diapers are a life saver in many of those instances! If I can use the regular type diaper, I will. Of course when there's #2 I have to, but for wet diapers pulling one off and putting one on is a breeze with these. No screaming! No flailing! And I like that he also wants to try to pull them up on his own too.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nana from Great fit for " growing thighs". Very pleased with fit for my little one's chunky thighs. The absorbency is also very good.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barjenbruch1 from Love the smaller size option I used these with my middle son who wanted to be a big boy like his brother but was not big enough to wear Pull-ups. He potty trained with these and the occasional diaper and did well
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zaebae from Love them My great granddaughter doesn't get a rash from Huggies, unlike the other brands. They hold alot of wetness,and she is learning to pull them down to go potty
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Licia from Upset I'm so upset because I absolutely love this product. Every store in my area no longer carry these and I'm so upset because nothing else holds like these. I spend a fortune on diapers because we go through so many. I'm not sure what's going on but parents stock up if you use these.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MomOfThree522 from 2 under 2 My babies are only 11 months apart, and their big sister is in school, so we are on the go a lot! As the babies reach toddler-hood (my son is 27m, youngest daughter 16m), it's not always easy to get them to lay down for diaper changes.. the slip-on diapers make it super easy to get their diapers on quick so they can get back to their oh-so-busy toddling ☺️ Not to mention, these diapers are exceptionally leak proof! Both babies sleep in them with no problems!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by terilynns from Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants have been a great success in our house. Haven't had any leaks throughout the day! Definitely recommend Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants .
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by elizabethb6 from All opinions are my own, but I received this product free in exchange for an honest review. I loved these diapers! They met all my expectations of dryness and ease of use (being able to pull them on is a huge benefit.) No strong scent like some other diapers.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by go0glybear from I received my first VoxBox from Huggies, and was extremely excited to find a complementary bag of Slip-On Diapers! They are so soft, and feel closer to underwear than regular diapers. Have you ever gone through the standing diaper change struggle? If so, you need to try these. Perfect for the pre-potty training independent stage. Thanks for the free trial, Huggies!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by elsbenjamin from My little girl is 2 and she did really well with potty training in the beginning at around 18 months. After some time she refused to sit on the potty and only wanted to wear baby diapers. But after introducing the free package of Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers to her, she seems to enjoy them. Pulling them up and down by herself and has helped us with the potty training again!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbinsmom0315 from Love it They are my absolute favortie my son hasn't figured out how to take them off like normal diapers which is a plus in the middle of the night and they don't leak at all. I recommend them to everyone they don't rub on his legs like others either
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by jadew from I absolutely love these. They are the best diapers for active babies who don't sit still during changes!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by misseh from Absolutely love this product . My daughter is almost 2 we have been slowly attempting to potty train her and believe it or not ,the slip on diapers help in a huge way! With the same support as the regular little movers ,the huggies slip on little movers not only keep my daughter dry in times we are away from the potty, they also give her that boost of confidence after going to the potty by being able to put on and pull up her diaper on her own. We noticed her wanting to use the potty more frequently at home, because of the big girl feeling that comes even after she's done using the potty. When she pulls up her diaper Love this product Received huggies slip on free for product testing,however all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by terraknapp from My 2.5 year old tested these fantastic diapers out! I will now consider buying them in the future. They are comparable to my usual store brand in price and in comfort for my child. The ease of use is wonderful with an active toddler, we often change bums on the fly. I did receive these free to sample, but I would definitely consider repurchasing. They met and exceeded all my expectations!! Well Done Huggies!!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by marilynd1 from I received a complementary package of these slip-on diapers. First, I like the stretchiness of the waistband that it doesn't leave marks on my son's waist. I like the softness/texture of the diaper, and love the slip-on feature, as it is easier to "slip-on" on an active baby. He loves the Mickey Mouse design. I would recommend this product to other moms and definitely would purchase again.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by junikajones from My mom just gave me a sample and I love them!!!! My daughter is in potty training mode now so these help to hold leaks if she happens to have one and it's easy for her to pull down when she has to go 
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by caryny from They work great soak up everything no mess easy to side on the kid affordable nice designs for boys and girls
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by brandis1 from Was so excited to receive these complimentary huggies from Influenster, they're super easy to pull on and our little one loves them!! Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by grietaa from I was lucky enough to received a complimentary pack from Influenster. I loved these right away. When it comes to diapers you want them to be efficient and hassle free to use. These were just that. Easy to open and close, stretches nicely and no problem removing. Great absorbance, we didn't experience any leakage or blowouts with these. Thede definitely got into my good books! Huggies® Little Movers Slip-On Diaper Pants
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jacquelinevanhees from I love these diapers they are comfy and fit nice and close to babies legs also they reasonably price diapers can be expensive these are that expensive just a regular piece
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by ketsara from Nice to sensitive skin My baby boy loves the little mover diaper very much. It doesn't get rash and pain to him. Nice and protect for baby sensitive skin like my baby's skin.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlexandriaValtierra from Life Changer Huggies diaper pants are a life changer in a box. My ten month old son hates diaper changes and even on the changing table manages to flip over. It's a nightmare to get anything on or off of him, so my husband and I decided to try something else. I discovered Huggies diaper pants at target and bought them hoping they'd work. They're perfect. Diaper changes are no longer an issue! They fit him perfect and he enjoys the fast diaper change. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ashoff from I love diaper pants Huggies diaper pants have been the perfect solution for my very busy toddler who sometimes likes to use his potty, but isn't really ready for pull ups. At this stage, diaper pants fit better than pull ups and are also more absorbent. They also fit much more nicely under clothes than traditional diapers.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cathy from Awesome We used these with my son and loved them! He liked not having to lay down to change his diaper. He took forever to potty train, so theses were amazing. They were easy to use to put him on the potty, but still protected like a diaper. We are now searching for them for our daughter. She's showing signs of being ready to train, but it's hard to find size 3.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pebbs from The best diaper! We started using Huggies slip on diaper since my baby started walking. We decided to use it because we had a hard time changing his diaper because he doesn't want to lay down. Now we can change his diaper what ever he is doing. We don't need to lay him down. Huggies slip on was the right one for us. We are now potty training him and still using the same diaper. We use it also at night there are times where in he sometimes leaks in the morning because he is laying on his tummy. But he doesn't leak most of the time. Which really surprise us. I would recommend it to all the moms. Give it a try.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3962
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Visit the Redeeming Points page and filter by Sweepstakes. The in-store promotion you saw may be listed there. Click on the link for the promotion you are looking for to see how to enter.

We offer a one-time gift of coupons to parents of twins, triplets, etc. To receive this gift, please send a copy of the birth certificates to: U.S. Requests: Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB P.O. Box 2020 Neenah, WI 54957-2020 Canadian Requests: Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB 50 Burnhamthorpe Road West Mississauga, ON L5B 3Y5

No, we do not partner with photographers, surveyors or any other companies that request to come directly to your home.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines