Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A baby sleeps in a crib wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper
Up to 12 hours of protection
Overnites Diapers are made with extra absorbency for drier nights and better mornings**. Not to mention 2x softer*** leg bands for a comfortable fit while your baby sleeps.
DryTouch® Liner
To help keep your baby’s skin dry overnight, our DryTouch® Liner absorbs wetness on contact.
A baby sleeps on their tummy wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper with extra absorbency
Extra Absorbency & Softness
Overnites Diapers are designed with extra absorbency and softness to help provide your baby all-night comfort and protection.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Overnites Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Overnites Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Overnites Diapers best for sleeping babies.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5877.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5870
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jayde3 from Huggies overnights Huggies overnights worked fantastic for my heavy wetter son at night. No leaks great fit
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by kandices1 from The only diaper that my baby wakes up dry in! I’m a mom of 4 so this is huge for me, my third kiddo would wet through every single diaper I’ve tried by morning time (he sleeps all night) EXCEPT for Huggies overnights! I’d recommend these to anyone, they’ve saved me from having to wash sheets and give my baby a bath first thing in the AM.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by haleeh3 from Baby approved We have a baby and he needs a diaper that will provide comfort and protection against leaks. That is what you get when you buy these diapers!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by marleneliz from The only overnights I use they work perfect Baby stays dry alll night for 8 hours! No leaks. Baby likes to pull diaper and it does not break easily. Really holds everything together, is comfortable for baby and made of. High quality material.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by copcon07 from Holds a lot!! These diapers have been a lifesaver for my son. He usually sleeps through the night, and was waking up wet in his regular diapers. Attempting to change his in the middle of the night was so disruptive. These diapers keep it all in, and he never has a rash. They are extremely full in the morning, but his clothes and sheets remain dry. His diaper area is also dry. They are extremely moisture wicking and I would highly recommend
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by hieuv4 from Good I use for my baby it so good. I use for my daughter to 4 T. I like this one…. Im try anytime she like this so much. I buy alot
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by lynettem26 from Overnight diaper I bought these a Walmart a couple of months ago they are unscented diaper and leak free so it holds a-lot urine and won’t leak which good for when sleeping at night or take long trip where u won’t be able to change as often
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandmomandmom8 from Only diaper to keep skin driest at night I bought these 4 years ago for my nephew. He peed so much we used them during the day. My granddaughter is a pee body. My daughter keeps buying size 6s! My granddaughter is 24 pounds! I bought these! All her rashes went away she is in size 4! I swear these saved cloths bedsheets and my girls little butt.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by shannas33 from Perfect Perfect for night time. No leaking and I noticed when we tried other diapers overnight that my daughter doesn’t sleep in as long
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by ashleyn340 from Overnight without leaking!! My daughter turned 4 and still using it every night. I love this type of diapers because it keeps my daughter dry, no rash and definitely no leaks
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by lindsdaily from Best nigh diaper I use these for my son because he is a heavy pee-er at night and wet through his diaper with any other brand. Would recommend for any kids who pee a lot during the night
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by stefaniv2 from Life changer My baby started sleeping through the night for about a week and then all the sudden was waking up again, but wasn’t hungry and we could easily sooth her back to bed. As soon as I switched to these diapers at night she slept through no problem. And her diaper didn’t feel wet on the outside in the morning so I’m assuming she was waking up because she was uncomfortable, and now we have no issues!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by jens182 from Use it every night This was a game changer for my child. Before I used it, I didn't think overnight diapers were worth it, but after having to clean up sheets everyday, I decided to try it. Happily changed my mind!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by silvanap13 from Huggies overnites These night diapers are the best! They last 12 hours and since my baby uses them, he hasn't passed the pee anymore, he drinks a lot of water and always passed the pee. But with these diapers it doesn't happen anymore! I highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by jessicat462 from Tummy bug helper My son was very bad sick with tummy bug. These diapers help kep everything in! Highly recommend for a heavy peeing baby as well as a sick one.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by maureenn from Huggies These are the best overnight diapers! We've been using them for our 2 year old since he was a few months old. They definitely keep him dry all night
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by payaldd527 from The best These are the best overnight diapers ! I never had any accidents during 1.5 years of using them , I guess Huggies knows what they are making
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutvanila from The best The best overnight diapers! My son is little and lean but drinks a lot of milk. These diapers are perfect for overnight. No leaks.a pack lasts awhile too since I only use them at night.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Awesome These diapers are amazing my son sleep really well throughout the night and so it cold in all the pee he pees throughout the night
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by selfsustainableellie from Best overnight diapers! Highly absorbent, fair price and good sizing! These are my absolute favorite overnight diapers and my favorite diaper brand as well!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellym512 from Best night time diaper My son used to urinate through his normal diaper at night. He saved me from having to Wash his sheets so frequently! 10/10
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by teresan29 from Overnight Diapers I had a problem with my son peeing through the diaper overnight but not with Huggies Overnight. Definitely no leaks.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Diapers Ever from Best Diapers For My 8yr old special needs child The best and only diapers that my 8yr old special needs son can use! I just wish they could make the overnights in a bigger size than size 6! A size 6 still fits for now but won't much longer and unfortunately potty training isn't an option for him any time soon. So please make a larger size lol
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by laurens571 from The best They don’t leak and hold all night. Great for both my girls and son. I highly recommend them over any other brand on the market.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by member-46c5a from Best Nighttime Diaper I have been using these nighttime diapers for years. I think these diapers are higher quality than others on the market. They hold more liquid and stay on all night.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by dianony from Best night diapers Huggies overnites are the best nighttime diapers. They fit great and comfortable. The diapers are rather soft. No leaks.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by christinab264 from Super absorbing My son pees so much! He would leak through diapers so I tried these and they became his 24/7 diapers. I don’t know what’s different. All I know is I had to change my son’s clothing less.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by hannahb550 from The best! I have tried MANY overnight diapers and these are the only overnight diapers we are getting for baby number 2. Super absorbent. I typically size up for extra protection. I would recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicki14 from Never fails! Been using Huggies Overnights since 2008 through 4 children, and these have never disappointed! The absolute best nighttime protection for leaks, and I think the magic is in the absorbent liner of the diaper, as baby wakes up with a full diaper that is dry to the touch.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellytb184 from Good diaper We have bought these a few times and they work great. They do the job for over night. No mess. I would recommend these diapers.
Date published: 2022-08-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_5870
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are our most absorbent diaper style.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a tapered fit so sizing up from your daytime diaper may be a great option for optimal absorbency.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are offered in size 3-6.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a double grip strip to keep diaper in place.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*based on US Nielsen data ending 11/13/21
**vs. Huggies daytime diapers.
***vs. a bargain brand.