Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications


Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Our Softest Diaper with Plant-Based* Materials
Our perfect diaper is ready to care for your baby’s perfect skin. It contains plant-based* materials and has a breathable design that allows air in, while helping maintain leak-free protection.
Now Featuring Disney Designs
Put a little magic in your baby’s wardrobe with a variety of exclusive 101 Dalmatians designs on Special Delivery™ Diapers!
Trusted Protection
Special Delivery™ Diapers are designed with flexible leg cuffs to help keep mess in, and a soft, back-pocketed waistband that helps prevent blowouts.
Dermatologist Tested
Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are dermatologist tested and clinically proven hypoallergenic diapers.
Free of Harsh Ingredients
This diaper is made of responsibly sourced materials** and is free of parabens, fragrances, and elemental chlorine.
Special Delivery™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Special Delivery Diapers our softest diapers.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Used to hold things together. In our diapers, adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Polyethylene Derived from Sugarcane A plant-based material used to deliver softness and performance.
Viscose A common fiber found many fabrics or textiles. Viscose is made from purified cellulose fibers, which are typically created from wood pulp.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

HUGGIES® Special Delivery™ Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6594.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6583
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsLo9 from Great diapers I really like these diapers. They were very gentle on my Baby’s skin. I like that they don’t have a lot of harsh chemicals. I didn’t get any leaks while using these diapers.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bre E from Love them! I have a few different brands of diapers from my baby shower and my son recently started wearing size 2. By far, Huggies is my favorite! I love the extra "velcro" support at the sides. My son hasn't had a "leak" through at night since using Huggies. Definitely a 10/10!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamora from Love this
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kbeesonk from Great for sensitive babies These are the only diapers that don’t give my baby terrible rashes. We have tried literally every diaper and sensitive brand diaper except for the seventh generation and we have to use these ones. They’re on the pricey side but super worth it.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by rachel1313 from soft and protective! I love that the inside of the diaper is soft and doesnt feel synthetic! As a woman who has had to wear feminine hygiene pads with synthetic lining I know how uncomfortable and irritating it can be on delicate skin. The soft cotton soaks up wet but doesnt rub and irritate nearly as much as other brands!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chunk from Awesome I Love the way they keep my baby skin dye and they don’t leak
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom2many from Great diapers I used the special delivery newborn size on my little girl when she first came home from the hospital. The were a perfect fit with no leaks!
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dall8as from So soft! Absolutely love these ! So soft and hold a good amount ;) no blowouts and baby is comfy
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boymom5678 from Amazing quality I use Huggies special delivery dippers on my newborn and I am sold on this dippers. They are soft and thick that prevents any leaks and the design is so unique every dipper is different design.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by alymore from So soft! Love how soft they are and the elastic is my favorite. Works perfect for my baby
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momofone456 from Great Coverage I got these as a gift and they are great! The diaper offers great coverage and keeps all the mess from leaking out. The band in the back and the Side protection are great! The best part is these diapers are made with quality materials.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amurph from So nice! We loved these diapers! The quality was top notch! They felt great and didn’t cause irritation. Very absorbent! Awesome quality!
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenni5 from Glad I gave them a try! This isn’t our usual brand of diapers but we gave them a try after receiving a sample. They are good quality and absorbency like you would expect from Huggies. But it’s great to have a more natural product. I prefer to use plant-based diapers but I will buy these when the others aren’t available
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lavonne from We Love These Diapers Little man has very sensitive skin and these are the best! They are so soft and do not aggravate his skin at all. They fit well and we have yet to have a blow out (knock on wood). We plan to use these for as long as he is in diapers!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drea92 from Awesome quality I have used many diff brands and always circle back to huggies
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nnatt96 from Super soft! I bought these a month ago just to try them out and they’re super soft! He looks likes he’s comfortable in these a lot more than the others he was using. I am definitely going to stick with these!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cilla from No leaks! When Elliott was born we had so much trouble finding a diaper that would not leak, it seemed like every one would manage to get his outfits wet. We tried Huggies special delivery diapers and they have been heaven sent. Mama doesn’t have as much laundry to wash and Elliott stays nice and dry. Needless to say Huggies will be our choice of diapers until Elliott is potty trained.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Henry from So soft and comfortable for our newborn We tried these diaper after loving regular huggies and they were just softer and nicer on our baby’s delicate skin. Most importantly we had no leaks!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catybug from Fit These diapers are so much better than other brands.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom0f23 from My favorite from huggies I have loved huggies as a new mom and always recommend them. I tried a lot of other brands and huggies always came up on top. I love the special delivery because it combines what I like from their other versions and makes the perfect diaper. It’s the softest one they have. It’s just all around great.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by janu from Fantastic product These diapers are amazing, very soft ,good quality.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hartleymom12 from Soft and dependable Soft for newborn, no leaks, zero issues. Good value for the money.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oliver from Best diaper so far!! These diapers fit my son so well and they hold the pee off his skin
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by NikhilP58631228 from Very good item And baby is ver... Very good item And baby is very happy wearing this
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annmomoftwo10 from Best newborn diapers hands down These diapers are absolutely amazing. They are soft, absorbing and are shaped especially to avoid rubbing or squishing the umbilical cord before it falls off. We love these diapers
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by SylvieB58061849 from It’s good ! I like this ! It’s... It’s good ! I like this ! It’s perfect for my baby
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by RachelleB57802624 from No complaints, I’ve since purc... No complaints, I’ve since purchased and it fits snug and no leaks.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuryHtx2 from Awesome ! Great diapers for my newborn I definitely reccomend for new mommas!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies5 from Best pampers I’ve used for my newborn These are the best pampers hands down in my opinion maybe other people will feel differently about these pampers but honestly these are the best things I’ve ever purchased although they are on the little pricier side they are worth the price and they’re so good fitting I can’t complain and
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heatherxoxo3 from Mom approved These Huggies special delivery diapers are so much better than the huggies I used with my first son. I was impressed by the quality and love the prints on them. They’re soft and a great diaper for my baby. I stopped buying huggies with my first son because they didn’t meet my expectations, but these do. I will be purchasing these in the future and huggies has redeemed themselves with diapers in my opinion
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6583
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are our softest style, now featuring additional softness.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers have up to 7 stylish designs in each package.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery diapers are made up of responsibly sourced, plant-based materials.

You will receive 2 different designs in your box of Huggies® Special Delivery diapers.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
dot lines dot lines
*20%+ by weight
**Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) certified pulp