Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications


Our Perfect Diaper

Your baby was the most special delivery. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby; we created our own special delivery. Huggies® Special Delivery™ is our softest diaper with plant-based* materials, trusted protection and a 100% breathable outer cover.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Our Softest Diaper with Plant-Based* Materials
Our perfect diaper is ready to care for your baby’s perfect skin. It contains plant-based* materials and has a breathable design that allows air in, while helping maintain leak-free protection.
Now Featuring Disney Designs
Put a little magic in your baby’s wardrobe with a variety of exclusive 101 Dalmatians designs on Special Delivery™ Diapers!
Trusted Protection
Special Delivery™ Diapers are designed with flexible leg cuffs to help keep mess in, and a soft, back-pocketed waistband that helps prevent blowouts.
Dermatologist Tested
Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are dermatologist tested and clinically proven hypoallergenic diapers.
Free of Harsh Ingredients
This diaper is made of responsibly sourced materials** and is free of parabens, fragrances, and elemental chlorine.
Special Delivery™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Special Delivery Diapers our softest diapers.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Used to hold things together. In our diapers, adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Polyethylene Derived from Sugarcane A plant-based material used to deliver softness and performance.
Viscose A common fiber found many fabrics or textiles. Viscose is made from purified cellulose fibers, which are typically created from wood pulp.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Diapers

HUGGIES® Special Delivery™ Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6603.
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6592
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuryHtx2 from Awesome ! Great diapers for my newborn I definitely reccomend for new mommas!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huggies5 from Best pampers I’ve used for my newborn These are the best pampers hands down in my opinion maybe other people will feel differently about these pampers but honestly these are the best things I’ve ever purchased although they are on the little pricier side they are worth the price and they’re so good fitting I can’t complain and
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heatherxoxo3 from Mom approved These Huggies special delivery diapers are so much better than the huggies I used with my first son. I was impressed by the quality and love the prints on them. They’re soft and a great diaper for my baby. I stopped buying huggies with my first son because they didn’t meet my expectations, but these do. I will be purchasing these in the future and huggies has redeemed themselves with diapers in my opinion
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ifet6 from No leakage I love that it can hold more than two pees. My son as a month old pees a lot and other diaper brands we have tried, after two pees it’s full as this me can withhold more.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by NoelF57391481 from This diaper feels durable enou... This diaper feels durable enough to put up with whatever baby dishes out.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melissa6 from favorite diaper These we're not around when my first son was born, although that is when I became a big huggies fan. When I was pregnant with my second son I find the special delivery diapers and they are perfect. So soft and we'll made.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimberly5 from First time Mom My newborn was dry happy and the diaper stayed in place. First time Mom here so I'm just testing out diapers. So far Huggies® Special Delivery™ will make me a second time purchaser!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmandaA57253974 from Great. No leaking. Great fit a... Great. No leaking. Great fit and looks to be very comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by CinthiaL57158647 from Love this product! One of my f... Love this product! One of my favourite diaper brands
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi295 from MiMi and Grandbaby approved! My grandson loves the feel and comfort of these diapers. They work great to keep him clean and dry. The let him wiggle around and stay dry.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by SarahT57053276 from Good and I appreciate samples... Good and I appreciate samples before buying to decide which products are for Me
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SamanthaAmiliaS57040383 from Such a great product, I loved... Such a great product, I loved the fit for my little one
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by TabbyB13 from Huggies Special Delivery Brand Diapers Huggies special delivery is an absolute amazing diaper! It is so soft and firm and it fit my baby perfectly! It also does NOT LEAK like most diaper brands do! I HIGHLY recommend any and all parents to use/try huggies special delivery brand! You will not be disappointed and your baby will love it as well, my son was able to move around and sleep soundly in these diapers and they are just overall perfect! Thank You so much Home tester club for choosing me to try this product! I hope you choose me to try many more of your products in the future!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by CourtneyC56952741 from Awesome products! We Love hugg... Awesome products! We Love huggies! They fit very well and they don’t leak. We can last the night for a long stretch if need be and they are also adorable printed. Will always recommend Huggies diapers!!!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by RainbowMommy1 from Beyond soft We’ve been a Huggies family since my 17yo wore then. But my youngest has super sensitive skin and most brands still would cause her to flare up. Loving that I have found a diaper that doesn’t and is surprisingly soft considering how absorbent they are even at night.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by KellyP56762869 from Great diapers and the only... Great diapers and the only brand I use and trust 100%
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by EmilyG56736853 from No blowouts!! Love this brand... No blowouts!! Love this brand of diaper. Super absorbent and works well with my daughters body shape!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by SarahE56706799 from These diapers fit well and are... These diapers fit well and are very absorbent. I'll continue using Huggies for my baby
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shellyb06146 from Definitely Recommend Hi sweeties! I really like Huggies Special Delivery Diapers! Super safe for my grandson! Made plant based there's no harsh chemicals! They are paraben free, fragrance free and hypoallergenic! There is a wetness indicator and I swear I think these diapers don't leak! No messes and he stays dry! Made breathable and soft he's comfortable and I'm happy! I definitely highly recommend these diapers!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by JovanaM56663922 from Tried it on my newborn baby an... Tried it on my newborn baby and it’s really great at getting his bum clean without any harsh chemicals.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by RachelH56650173 from Great product for baby. Very r... Great product for baby. Very reliable for leaks and holds everything for leaking
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amelaa219 from Great absorbance Very stretchy comfortable and these have great fit and awesome lingerie lasting absorbance. No skin rash at all and your baby will be dry and very comfortable. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amby23 from Nice product! Love to use this product for the quality of diapers! The only brand I trust!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by SoniaA56223156 from Incredible, very good quality,... Incredible, very good quality, the luxury, softness... those diapers are the best on the market
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by HeatherM56202562 from Best for my baby! Great fit. N... Best for my baby! Great fit. Never has a rash from these. No leaks.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by TanyaE56092435 from Easy to use. Took them into th... Easy to use. Took them into the hospital with me. It was the perfect pack to keep in my hospital bag.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmyJ56068168 from Non-irretating on sensitive sk... Non-irretating on sensitive skin, I think the lable said this is also plant based product. Good job!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEN97W1 from Awesome The Huggins Special Delivery Diapers are great! Not only are the plant based but the are easy on my baby’s skin and they have great protection!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mimi471 from The Skin Perfect Diaper My baby was born early and other diapers irritated her skin with the exception of these. I've always liked Huggies but i am TOTALLY in love with thesecand will use nothing else!!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Svawesome5 from No waste diapers My baby absolutely loves these diapers. I love the fact that they do not increase the plastic waste of the world while still being soft and absorbent. I definitely plan on buying these in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_6592
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGSPDVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers are our softest style, now featuring additional softness.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ diapers have up to 7 stylish designs in each package.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery diapers are made up of responsibly sourced, plant-based materials.

You will receive 2 different designs in your box of Huggies® Special Delivery diapers.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*20%+ by weight
**Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) certified pulp