Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers are flexible for your baby’s every move. They’re also our most absorbent diaper* for protection during daytime exploring and nighttime slumber.

Available at Costco

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers are flexible for your baby’s every move. They’re also our most absorbent diaper* for protection during daytime exploring and nighttime slumber.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A laughing baby wearing a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper crawls on a rug
Exclusively at Costco
Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers, our most absorbent diapers*, are available only in Costco stores or online at Costco.com.
Hands holding a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper demonstrating its flexibility
Flexible for Movement
Whether your baby is crawling, walking, running, or climbing, the SnugFit Waistband is designed for them to help keep their diaper in place.
A baby wearing a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper climbs onto a couch next to their mother
Contoured Shape
Designed to fit like a hug and virtually eliminate leaks.
A mother putting a Huggies Little Movers Plus Diaper on her baby while they play with a toy
Double Grip Strips
Our Double Grip Strips™ offer our best, secure fit, so your baby can stay comfortable while active.
The top drawer of white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Little Movers Plus Diapers with Disney Designs
Adorable Disney Designs
Unique Mickey designs by Disney, only at Costco.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Plus Little Movers® Diapers

HUGGIES® Little Movers Plus Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1003.
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patti from MY ONLY CHOICE! Ever since my son became mobile the Little Movers have been the ONLY ones that can keep up with his little busy self and I do not ever have to worry about leaks even on the nights when he lets mama sleep in!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by GemSquadMom from Never fail us !! We love Huggies ! This is the only brand I’ve used for GemSquad. Never a leak or mess !
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by J Marie from WILL NEVER TRY ANOTHER CO. As a new parent you follow the cliche of PAMPERS. Which I must say I did enjoy when my baby was a new born as they are thin. But as they grown you need durability and stability which only HUGGIES offers. They are so much better at absorbing and don't crumble down on the bay's bottom. Little Snugglers and Little Movers are my favorite so much that recently I purchased 4 cases from Costco at once!! There's truly no comparison and I've tried them all.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clc1 from No leakage My grand daughter wears these and as active as she is these diapers stay in place and at night there is no leakage...love these
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fofo from I love little movers plus Diapers, because I’ve been use it since My son is born. It is a good diaper.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lydia55555 from Love the little movers the best! We love the little movers! They are the best diapers! No leaks!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by NaoRac from Great for movements at floor!!! We have been using this diaper since the baby began to crawl and looks so comfortable and is quite resistant. My baby is very active!!!!! I will continue to buy it ... I prefer to pay for quality.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoly from Excellent quality Love them !! Best diapers ever . My daughter and I are super happy with the quality .
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by MO28 from Amazing diaper A Huggies little movers plus diaper went through my wash on total accident. Not only did this diaper absorbed water throughout the entire cycle, it did not burst. I have not had any issues with leaks, fit, or the amount of padding. I will not buy any other brand of diaper!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by testkim89 from Very happy I received a free diaper of Little movers and i just loved it. Very happy and satisfied .
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jada from Really great for little ones on the move literaly money well spent. i love the variety and prints on diapers
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gill from Best diapers... parents please READ. I am a first time dad our son is 21 months old. We want the best for our babies. My wife is a nurse. We tried every brand/kind of diaper out their, Huggies is THE BEST DIAPERS out of all the other brands. I've read few of the nagative reviews.[SMH] People need to understand accidents do happen and we learn from it. Not going to mention the keyboard warriors. -Try different sizes of Huggies diapers every baby is different. -Don't just slap the diaper on adjust the straps and then adjust them again. -After putting the diaper on, ALWAYS pull the diaper down [half of an inch or 3 quarter of an inch] -By pulling the diaper down our babies will have the extra room to do their buisness and it's comfortable and it will NOT leak through the back.[Someone posted pictures get a grip] -And please check your babies diapers at all times...change them. I love the wet/blue line indicator. Don't say I'll change the diaper in a bit or in a while, which will lead to a rash, discomfort, crying or an angry baby with a fork. We want the best for out little KING :-) Happy parents.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike from Huggies the greatest diaper I bought these a month ago and they are the greatest diaper in the world
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roxi from Comfortable and absorbers I love these diapers and the truth all of your line hugguies
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angeleahia from Superior Quality I just have to say how much I love Huggies products. We had our first baby five years ago, and everyone said that the "cheaper" brands were just as good as Huggies. Oh, how wrong they were. I'm so impressed with the quality of Huggies products! We fell in love with the diapers and wipes, they just offered the best protection and value for our family. When we had our second baby in January 2018, there was honestly no question as to what diapers we would use for our little one. Thank you so much for the continued effort and quality you put in to your products. It's one less thing this momma has to worry about in this crazy world. Thank you for making my life so much easier, truly.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedwetters mom from Good all around diaper As a mom with 3 kids in diapers. 2 girls (1 3yo just starting training and 8yo bedwetter) and 1 boy 5yo still working on nighttime. All three fit in size 6 just fine so we use diapers plus the pull-ups seem to leak and are expensive to buy 2-3 different ones so economical also. Anyways the Huggies have always worked very well for all three. Maybe 1-2 leaks tiny leaks a month. Right now we don’t believe in limiting fluids with the bedwetters cause we feel it’s not good on their bodies, plus their Dr isn’t to concerned with them and keeps telling us they should outgrow it in time. The huggies take it all whatever the kids throw at them without breaking down. So as long as the still wet and don’t show any objections to using diapers we will always rely on huggies.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wgrd10700 from Love these! I love these diapers! They are so durable and great for when he wants to play and be active! Even great at night! He wears a size 6, but he's autistic so really needs a size 7. I really wish Huggies would make a larger size so we can continue using them!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Malibugranny from 100% satisifed! We went from huggies little snugglers to huggies little movers, my grandson hasnt worn anything but huggies and we wont buy any other brand! Wish I could get some free samples thou or find some great coupons they do get expensive to buy.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danikris2906 from Bebé Me encanta este producto, son cómodos y absorbentes
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by usamantha2113 from Great Diaper & Super Soft I was using pampers cruisers but I found the quality to be lacking. I love Huggies Little Movers Plus because of the high quality fastners, the super softness, and they fit my baby perfectly. I prefer the Plus to the regular movers because they are softer. This will be the only diaper I use from now on!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jenny B from Awesome product I always buy these for son who is Disabled. Potty training is difficult because he’s nonverbal and he doesn’t walk Huggies little movers plus has been the only brand in the size 6 that fit my son but not for to long any more. I’ve tried every other brand out there but he doesn’t feel comfortable at all. My only issue is he’s growing rapidly. I’ve tried a size 7 in other brands but they fit like a size 5 some times not even. Is there any chance you will be releasing a bigger size?? Or even on the option make your own will have a bigger size? I know they’re so many other families like mine who have the same issue. Our special needs children deserve to have sizes created specifically for them too. Their lives are hard enough as is and having a larger diaper for our underdeveloped children would be amazing Huggies is an amazing brand I just wish there was a larger size .
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mo26 from Not big enough I always buy these for my 3 year old son who is Autistic. Potty training is difficult because he’s nonverbal and his brain is only developed to an 18month old toddler. Huggies little movers plus has been the only brand in the size 6 that will even fit my son. I’ve tried every brand out there and these work for now. My only issue is he’s growing rapidly and almost 4 years old and yet Huggies hasn’t produced a size 7. I’ve tried a size 7 in other brands but they fit like a size 5. Is there any chance you will be releasing a size 7 any time soon? I know they’re so many other families like mine who have the same issue. Our special needs children deserve to have sizes created specifically for them too. Our lives are hard enough as is and having a larger diaper for our underdeveloped children would be amazing. Especially for the children living with a physical disorder as well who aren’t mobile. Huggies is an amazing brand that has kept my children dry for many years! I just wish there was a larger size for the next year or two until my autistic child learns how to use the potty.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by WillsMom from Love these diapers! I bought these from Costco just recently. I was curious to try the new little movers plus and they were offering a great manufacturers discount this month (which made this an awesome deal.) I am very happy with these diapers. They are soft, very absorbent and I love the cute design. I did notice they seemed a little wider in his crotch area or something like that which made the fit a bit different when putting them on my son. It’s like I keep trying to pull them up a little higher but they are a bit too wide? Despite this they still fit great and are without a doubt the softest and most abdorbent diaper I’ver ever used on him. His skin stays dry which to me is one of the most important features when selecting a diaper for your little one.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vee24 from Only diaper to work for my toddler We've tried almost every big brand of diapers, we've stuck with Huggies since my mom used them for me 23 years ago. My son has always been in Huggies and will never use a different brand of diapers for neither of my children. Little movers Plus doesn't sag, holds up since my little guy drinks a lot of water! Great diapers overall
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mica from Best diapers thus far Hello, I've been using Huggies little movers for some time now and I just noticed that Costco sells the "plus" (which I didn't know existed) and so I decided to order them online, and when they came the first thing I realized is that the plus is definitely a little bigger than the regular little movers (because I compared them) and the leak guards at the sides are longer so theres more coverage which I love... is ill be ordering these from now on
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by LMUP from Great Product! This is absolutely the best diaper there is! It holds so much and you know right when it happens with the line indicator. Have tried several diapers with this being the best!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cohensmomma from Amazing Coverage These diapers hold well and cover my son with no issue. The extra strip to hold the tabs in place keeps the sides from falling as he is running and crawling around. I don't have to worry about him leaking or having blowouts.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jill1977 from Fantastic diapers I bought the Little Snugglers and the Snug and Dry for my grandson and we love them both! They fit great and offer solid protection from leaks.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heath from Awesome Diapers! We've been using these since size 2 (now size 6). They're simply the best and very soft for our son. We've been buying them at costco (website) but it appears they're no longer there. Worried!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bsierra from Best diapers around! We tried every other diaper brand but these were by far the best ones! Never leaked!
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2022, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_1000
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGLMPDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Little Movers diapers offer double grip strips that help babies on the go.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® Plus diapers are Costco exclusive, and more absorbent than our Little Movers style.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers are available in sizes 3-7.

All sizes of our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers have the wetness indicator and feature our pocketed waistband to help prevent blowouts.

Our Huggies® Little Movers® diapers include a SizeUp indicator. This is designed to help understand when it's time to move to the next size. When the tabs land beyond the button graphics, baby is ready for the next size.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*except for Huggies® Overnites Diapers.