Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Great Protection, Great Value

A diaper that absorbs wetness quickly and helps prevent leaks. Huggies® Snug & Dry™ has up to 12-hour leak protection to help keep your baby dry and comfortable.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby lays on a fuzzy blanket while chewing on a soft toy
Leakage Protection
Huggies® Snug & Dry™ is designed with a contoured shape to help your baby rest easy with up to 12 hours of night or day leakage protection.
A diapered baby looking out a window on a sunny day
Absorbs in Seconds
Snug & Dry™ Diapers absorb wetness in seconds to help keep baby’s skin dry and clean.
A baby lays on its tummy wearing a Huggies Snug and Dry Diape
Snug, Dry, & Comfortable
The Huggies® Leak Lock® System offers up to 12-hour protection to help keep your baby dry, no matter what time of day.
Hands holding a Huggies Snug and Dry Diaper showing its quilted liner
Stretchy Waistband
When your baby is busy being active, our diaper's stretchy waistband and contoured shape will fit snugly so your baby can move around confidently.
A gray tote full of Huggies Snug and Dry Diapers with Mickey Mouse designs
Wetness Indicator
Our color changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Snug and Dry Diaper Tour
Snug & Dry™ Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Snug & Dry Diapers great for leakage protection.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.

Huggies® Snug & Dry™ Diapers

HUGGIES® Snug & Dry Diapers is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8050.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8036
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABell from Great product We were gifted several different brands but these by far were the best. Great quality, stands up extremely well even to blow outs!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jordan23 from Amazing quality My daughter poops a lot. Huggies is able to keep it in the diaper unlike most other brands.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mariiam from FAV PART: the elastic in the back ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I just had a baby last month and the diapers I was given in the hospital were too big for my baby. Decided to try Huggies snug & dry size 1 and I love the design, the elastic in the back, fits perfectly. No leaking at all . Also they have the yellow line in the middle that indicates when my baby pees
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Landonmommy96 from Never any leaks & i love the wet indicator. Love em!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by SG22 from Great wetness protection These diapers are great for overnight protection!!
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lanis from Love Huggies I love Huggies diapers, definitely the best. They don't allow the diaper to hang down and stay in place, my girl stays dry and happy. My first girl wore them and now my baby too and I know they are the best gift for new parents. Thanks Huggies for existing.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimber from Huggies Bought these for my new grandchildren. Great product
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meg13 from Added protection We are new parents and got alot of different brands of diapers for the baby shower. I've been trying all of them and have found that huggies are hands down the best! We never have leakage or blowouts due to the added protection on the sides!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hayls from Way better than pampers I love using huggies on my baby boy. They are durable and flexible. They have a good fit.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daisyz from Great fit! I love huggies and my daughter does too! Huggies have significantly helped my baby have less blowouts and I love that they fit nice and comfy on her.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by daxz from 100% recommend my baby has been using huggies since he was born and he’s two months old now and we have never had any issues.. they are good at keeping the stinky smell in enough to know there’s stinky but to where it doesn’t stink up the room.. they fit perfect and the tabs on them don’t come off too easy at all unlike other diapers i have tried.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaden from Great diapers! These are the only diapers I buy for my girls! They are snug, but comfortable and I’ve never had any leaking issues!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I ws given huggies at my shower and my mother also recomeded them since thats what she used on me. They are great and gave no rashes to my new baby. I am very pleased and would recomend them to my friends it a family tradition to use huggies also for wipes.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by gothmami from I love these diapers :) I have tried many diapers with my 3 month old so far. I have tried Pamper’s Swaddlers, Luvs (i love these as well), Parents choice, and CVS brand. I have also used Huggies Special Delivery and Little Snugglers. These are by far the best diapers I have used on her. Pamper’s made my daughter break out horribly. I want to use these diapers with my future children as well.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Princess715133 from Great diapers One of the best daipers i have tried for my daughter.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shari10 from Buggies snug and dry Good product I would buy it my child loved them alot
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genevieve from Amazing!! Huggies are the ONLY diapers that my little one can wear and not get a rash. We have tried many others as well and he has even gotten chemical burns from some of the other brands. The hospital used Huggies and we have stayed with them since. They are the absolute best at preventing leaks and are so soft and comfortable on him. Every version of Huggies that we have used are all absolutely amazing and we will definitely be sticking with them until he is fully potty trained.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by DJsMom from Fantastic product!! First!! They haven't leaked, which compared to the other brands we have tried that is a HUGE plus. Second, they're soft and cute, I love that they dont leak and can be comfy and cute.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neek from Best diaper My baby was going through diapers extremely fast. Other diapers would be soaked with an hour of her wearing them. Huggies is the only diapers that keeps my baby dry and rash free.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ky1820 from Favorite diapers I didn’t plan on using huggies for my baby but my hospital provided them when he was born and I absolutely love them. They fit great on his body and the design is so cute.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by McQuarter from Great diaper I have twin infant boys and this is the best diaper we've tried. No leaks and thier skin stays dry.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessdoit from Best This is the ultimate best brand diapers for my baby! I’ve tried other brands and this is by far the best absorbent and dont leave any rashes
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taylor0121 from Amazing diaper period! Was gifted many different diapers for my baby’s arrival and these have by far been the best. They don’t seem to restrict her leg movements and keep everything inside!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nuna from Our baby stays dry and protected. Our baby loves wearing Huggies because it keeps him dry even when the diapers are wet. Huggies keep him dry both day and night and it helps to prevent chafing. He has been using Huggies since birth and is now 16 months. Absorbable is the adjective for my recommendation.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannah20 from Fits great I bought these when I started expecting a baby. Was a great decision. They fit him great!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dianapr from Works as expected These have been the best diapers we have used so far
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by M1CH43L from Great Dry! I buy these diapers every two weeks. My baby can sleep completely calm because he does not feel discomfort like with other diapers.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cancer 57 from Love them My daughter buys these for my granddaughter. Perfect fit keeps her dry. Would like to know what count can I get the best buy for?
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy from Sensitive skin! I tries all other brands with both of my children and this is the only brand that disnt irritats their skin! Also very absorbent Co.pared to others for my family
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MommyOF7 from Love these Been using these since my daughter was born have tried other brands but did not like didn’t even finish using them and instead bought more Huggies
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_8036
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSDDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are our most cost-effective option while still delivering the quality and protection against leaks you depend on Huggies® for.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers are offered in size N-6.

All our Huggies® diapers are unscented.

Our Huggies® Snug & Dry™ diapers feature the Mickey Mouse design.

Compare Diapers

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles