Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Nourish

Nourish & Care™ Baby Wipes infused with cocoa & shea butter are 20% thicker* for a cloth-like feeling.

*than Huggies® Natural Care®

Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Nourish

Nourish & Care™ Baby Wipes infused with cocoa & shea butter are 20% thicker* for a cloth-like feeling.

*than Huggies® Natural Care®

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare
Nourish & Care™ Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe, and nourish your baby’s skin with every diaper change.
A mother leans down to wipe her baby's messy face while they eat in a high chair
With Cocoa & Shea Butter
Our hypoallergenic wipes have been infused with cocoa and shea butter for a soothing scent. The Nourish & Care™ wipes are also paraben-free, alcohol-free, and dermatologically tested.
A father prepares to pick his smiling baby up off of a blanket
Gently Cleans and Moisturizes
Nourish your baby’s skin by using our all-in-one wipe that helps keep skin soft and smooth.
A baby reaches out to use a Huggies Nourish and Care Wipe on their father's face
20% Thicker

Nourish & Care™ wipes are 20% thicker*, with a cloth-like feeling. The thicker the better.

*than Huggies® Natural Care®

Easy 1-Handed  Dispensing
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
With our EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™ you'll be able to easily pull out one wipe at a time while only using one hand, so your other can be free to tend to your baby.
Nourish & Care Baby Wipes
See what makes Huggies® Nourish & Care Baby Wipes perfect for cleaning, soothing, nourishing, and hydrating baby's skin.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.
Fragrance Fragrances are used in some of our products to provide a pleasant scent.
Glycerin Used to help keep skin soft and smooth and to help promote healthy and nurtured skin.
PEG-50 Shea Butter PEG-50 Shea Butter is a plant derived material from the shea tree.
Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract is a plant extract from the Cocoa plant.

Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Baby Wipes

Huggies Wipes Nourish & Care is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 161ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrsFlores1 from Great for babies This works amazing for babies prone to rashes. I still buy this product.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aubry from The Only Wipes That Don’t Irritate Our Baby’s Skin We tried a few other brands and nothing compares to these! Plus, our son (10 months old now) has eczema, and these stand the test for sensitive skin! They are the best for messy cleanups and are extremely durable. Unfortunately, we can’t purchase them anywhere ! I know with the COVID-19 madness going on, people are buying them as soon as they are stocked.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by DisneyMom from The Only Wipes We Use for Baby We have tried a lot of different wipes, but these are the most gentle ones we have tried and leave our baby's skin clean, clear, and protected.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarrieAnnn1 from I love these wipes!! I recently picked these up a couple weeks ago in our local dollar general because our son was low on wipes & I just wanted to grab a small pack until we went grocery shopping.. Well, I’m hooked! I love the smell of them and they leave my little mans bottom so soft and clean. I use them for wipe downs between baths and after messy foods also and I have nothing negative to say. We choose to use wipes with fragrance because our son has the smelliest urine and the “fragrance free” wipes usually leave the smell lingering. These don’t! I’ve had no problems with rashes or anything either even with my sons sensitive skin.. If you haven’t purchased these, DO IT! You won’t look back :)
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by oursecondtp6 from huggies wipes we have been using this product for at least 10 years we are seniors and want a clean feeling also I always keep a box in for wiping out the sink ect my bathroom is never dirty don't like the other wipes as they are thinner and less sturdy
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danielamaya from Great wipes!! I bought last month the wipesw that are the best for my baby
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swimmers4 from Huggie wipes I use them in the bathroom, in the car, and on my dog. I love how thick they are. And the grandkids likes them too!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MADDY10 from GOOD SMELLS NICE. USE ALL THE TIME LOVE THIS PRODUCT GREAT PROCE FOR VALUE
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaybee91 from LOVE! I really love these wipes a lot! They smell really good for being non scented wipes and they’re the best ones for my son! They don’t give him rashes and they’re really soft on his little butt!
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sosoft1 from Amazing Love this product..love any huggies wipes overall. The best coverage and leaves skin so smooth. Ive tried every wipes brand there is on the market and thry arent reliable Ive never used a better wipe!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiffany94 from Huggies is the best I switched from the huggies sensitive to a different brand of huggies and they work so much better on my son!!!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melu10 from Soft love for baby They are so soft but strong at the same time. Smells so good you will want to buy a pack for yourself
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drz83 from Amazing! Out of all wipes Huggies are my favorite because they’re tough and don’t rip easily. These are even better because they feel like super soft velvet against the skin. The scent is awesome too!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bryna from Who wouldn’t want a baby but to smell this great Switched to Huggies because I love the texture of the wipe, the sensitive care and the scent! All my mom friends at group love to smell the pack of wipes!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dahhh709 from Loveee They have such a fresh scent and they are so soft on Jacksons skin, love them
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marissashae24 from Only brand that doesn’t make my baby breakout My baby has super sensitive skin and almost every type of wipe would make him break out and after reading the reviews I decided to give Huggies nourish and care wipes a try and I’m SO glad I did! His skin cleared right up and it’s the softest it’s ever been!! Safe to say this is the only brand I’ll be buying from now on!:) Thankyou Huggies!!!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by AiLeMom from So soft. Perfect Due to these wipes my baby rarely gets rashes now. I love them so much. Just wish more coupons came out for wipes like 3 for $5. I want to stock up on these. If you ever need a tester HMU lol
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Half pint from Great wipes These wipes cost more than the regular Huggies wipes, but they are so worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMK0710 from Definitely nourishing and caring! I love the soft, clean smell! Most of all, these wipes were so gentle on my sons sensitive skin! He has eczema and psoriasis, so most wipes cause him to dry out with a rash that is painful and itchy. His comfort is my main concern so I am so happy these were as gently and nourishing as they claim to be!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathleen3 from Smells lovely Smells great would be perfect for my baby's skin . Love the softness
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by BCar899 from Huggies Nourish and Care wipes My baby has sensitive skin, and so many products make her skin irritated or diaper rash. I love how efficient they are at cleaning her, yet gentle on her skin. They don't have a overpowering smell, and they are sturdy. Her skin looked better after using these wipes, I have bought them already and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by blou856 from Finally !! These wipes are great! They are thick and strong but soft. My little munchkin breaks out and has alot of tummy problems so I'm constantly changing diapers. I needed something that did not irritate his skin even more and these did just that. Finally a product I can trust!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judy6465 from Huggies Nourish and Care The scent was incredible and I appreciated the thickness, texture, moisture, and durability of this wipe!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teresajohns9242 from Huggies Nourish & Carr Wipes Smells fresh , soft and durable. Holds up to the worst messes
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarrieLynn797 from These Wipes Are Amazing! Honestly, I must admit how impressed I was when the durability and thickness of the Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes. I personally like the Huggies® Nourish & Care™ Wipes bears a delicate fragrance, therefore, not producing some overpowering scent. Furthermore, my niece's skin remains very sensitive, however, I'm pleased to announce she didn't break out any.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyer224 from Delicate care The best-wet wipes I've tried are soft and they leave the skin clean hydrated and soft they are hypoallergenic and alcohol-free also have a delicate aroma cocoa
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by RelleMo39 from It takes two I love the thickness of the wipes it usually only takes two wipes after a messy diaper. And the smell of them is always great.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tnkeifer6 from Huggies Wipes I loved the Huggies wipes! Huggies wipes were durable and soft. They have a scent but it’s not overwhelming. I will definitely buy Huggies next time I need wipes.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by payin4 from Huggies Nourish &Care Wipes fresh &clean Huggies Nourish & Care Wipes keep my baby clean and happy all the way love it he smells clean and fresh always and are super effective. Definitely, recommend this amazing brand and product to everyone!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacobsmom797 from Pickiest baby skin approves My son has had issues with wipes breaking out his skin, so much so that for a while we used only wet washcloths when doing a diaper change. Huggies Nourish & Care wipes did not affect his skin and ere gentle to use. They were thick and strong, where some wipes were thin and required multiple wipes to clean up dirty bums this wasn’t the case for these wipes.
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNCWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Nourish & Care™ wipes are 20% thicker than our Huggies® Natural Care® wipes for a soothing feeling

Our Huggies® Nourish & Care™ wipes are scented with cocoa and shea butter

Our Huggies® Nourish & Care™ wipes are great for cleaning, hydrating, soothing, and nourishing baby’s perfect skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles