Reliable, Multi-Purpose

With Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes, you can keep your baby’s hands, face and bottom clean.

Reliable, Multi-Purpose

With Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes, you can keep your baby’s hands, face and bottom clean.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A smiling mother reaches to wipe a laughing baby's messy face with a Huggies Simply Clean fragrance-free Wipe
A Reliable, Versatile Clean
Adventures can get messy, so whether your baby is exploring the world or creating art, messes can happen anywhere. Simply Clean® wipes are perfect for wiping hands, faces, bottoms, and even surfaces.
Adorable Disney Designs
Our Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes come with a little Disney magic. These unscented baby wipes feature fun Disney graphics to help with messes.
A diapered baby laying on a white blanket
Unscented Baby Wipes
Hypoallergenic and unscented, Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Wipes will help keep baby’s skin clean and healthy.
Dispensing baby Huggies Simply Clean wipes easily with one hand
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing Wipes
With our EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™ you don’t need to fumble, fight, or accidentally pull out too many wipes — you can easily reach out with one hand and pluck out one wipe at a time.
Simple clean wipes tour
Simply Clean Fragrance Free
See what makes Huggies® Simply Clean Fragrance Free Baby Wipes perfect for hands, faces, and bottoms.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.
Tocopheryl Acetate Tocopheryl Acetate also known as Vitamine E Acetate.

Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free Baby Wipes

HUGGIES® Simply Clean® Wipes is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 680.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nannyfb from Fragrance free Fragrance freeI buy these all the time to have in my car in my bag I carry for my grandchildren to remove make up I think they’re excellent I don’t understand all the negative comments and oh I definitely have a lot of allergies so I need something that is definitely for people that have allergies I love them and buy them all the time in the three pack
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary71 from Strong yet soft. We an adult child who is handicapped. So it was very important for us to continue using the Huggie Wipes. They are sturdy yet soft enough to get a clean result without irritation. We have used Huggies wipes for over 30 years and continue using them for our 1st Great Granddaughter who turns 1 in December. We have also used Huggie diapers for the same length of time. Of course, way back then, I don't think they had so many choices.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by RLJT from The BEST!! We love these for our kids! The only one that does not leave a rash!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasha from I love Huggies, So reliable I love these wipes. They are clean, fresh and also friendly to my kids skin. I have never had a problem with them. Affordable, last me and my three kids a long time before having to buy more. Thanks Huggies...
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by juscozay from Huggies Simply Clean Wipes I love huggies wipes! There are cheaper options available with other brands but Huggies has great quality and they're great for the little ones!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heather86 from Outstanding! #1 Wipe I have used every type of wipes that you can buy from Dollar General or Walmart and Huggies Simply Clean is by far the best that has ever been made and I can use 1-2 on a messy poo and I mean the max is 3 on the messes that go up the back and I would use around 7 to 10 of the Walmart brand wipes. I can purchase a pack of 192 and they will last me as long as a box of 800 Walmart brand wipes and that's a huge difference for me since I am cleaning twins. I will never purchase a different kind of wipe again. But it is not just the fact that they save me a good bit of money they clean so much better and I can't stand to use any product that makes my child's bottom even slightly pink and I have never had any type of issue with these wipes.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lishbabies from Great for sensitive skin! My 5 month old has very sensitive skin and I have been able to use this wipes with no issues what so ever. I also like the fact that I am able to clean my daughter's poopie diapers with 1-2 wipes.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leti from 5 stars ⭐️ Wipes I bought like 20 package around a month ago, and all are already gone we don’t have kids at home but all 5 adults loves your wipes.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by momtoo from The best Huggies simply clean wipes are the best wipes I've tried. They beat the competition hands down. They work like a real cloth wipe, even better, grabbing all the mess and leaving baby's bottom clean and fresh.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by 870bud from we buy weekly best around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by DMY1 from Durable These wipes are thick and durable so the mess doesn't come through and get on your hands. I also like the way the are perforated not folded together so you pull one at a time.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by gagalof5 from Quality product!! I absolutely love this product! The are very durable and thick and handle the worst messes to the littlest accidents. They are so mild on my little ones sensitive skin. Great quality and price!!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rminix25 from Best wipes I recommend huggies wipes, they are so moist and feel so much better than other brands.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ninajean from I love there wipes... I love these wipes... Not only are they good for little butts.... but little hands... little faces.... everything and everywhere....
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by indy95 from Gets the job done! I love these wipes, the fresh scent ones smell great and aren’t too wet and aren’t too dry. They work for both of my daughters(newborn and 2.5 year old)!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHarris from Mom's pick I always buy Huggies. The main reason being that when I want just one wipe, that's what I get! Seems simple, but it keeps me coming back for more. They not only work great for hands, face & bottoms, they come in handy for the high chair or car spills!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casevr from The best wipes I prefer the huggies wipes over the tons I tried. Thicker and a little wet, they are perfect to me
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cari from My favorite wipes! They are the only ones I use! They don’t stick together when I pull them out of the package!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kimmie from Excellent Love huggies product's can't go wrong with huggies
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Victoria from Sturdy You can never have enough wipes! They are sturdy and clean up is smooth
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mommy25of5 from Love it I buy these every time my kids love them they are really good for there skin smell nice does the job that needs to be done
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brittany from Love these wipes! We use these to wipe hands and faces, and gor regulsr diaper changes! They get the job done and you hardly use very many. Super durable and soft!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartnsoul06 from Love the wipes I have tried other wipes and nothing works better then simply huggies. You will never poke your finger through the wipe when cleaning your baby's stinky booty. When you have tried huggie there are no other brands.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by littlefoxBrown from Love this product! I love these wipes! They are moist yet strong enough to really get the job done when cleaning my son's tushy. They are also incredibly gentle on my child's sensitive skin which is also a PLUS! These qualities comes in handy especially with the messier diaper changes. These wipes are also nice when cleaning up sticky hands and faces. While I enjoy the scent of the huggies simply clean-fresh better, I know that it this product is a nice alternative to parents and children who have allergies or can not tolerate scented products! I wish that they had rewards points on the soft packs. This is because I like purchasing the larger boxes of soft pack rather than refills because they are so much easier to grab and use quickly when you're in a rush. Overall I love these wipes!! I would highly suggest these wipes to other parents.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by fratboytwins from Disappointed Love I love these wipes! I was very disappointed to see that my big box of 648 wipes does not have a reward code anywhere that I could find.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by KAT3LYN from Best wipes out there These are the only wipes that don't rip in the middle of wiping! I have been using Huggies on all of my kids for 8 years now and won't use anything but them. I use them for multiple reasons , even when my kids are grown out of them I will always use them for removing makeup!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by dayzeerock from Simply Perfect We have tried nearly all the wipes that Huggies offers, and these are our favorite. They don't leave a strange smell on the skin like other ones, they are sturdy and durable, which helps keep mom and dad clean during big messes, and they don't irritate the skin. They come apart easily from the container, so you don't pull one out and end up with five sheets. They're perfect!
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by frankiew8 from Huggies Simply .Clean wipes These are great when we are looking for an unscented baby wipe. These are the only wipes I trust, and they really get the job done.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by kidder from best wipes ever Love Huggies wipes over any other brand, they are thick enough to get the job done and done irritate my kids skin. I use the wipes for everything!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatgrammy from size is convenient I'm a great grandma for the 1st time and I used Huggies on all 4 of mine. I have a very hard time finding my rewards points.
Date published: 2015-10-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes feature Mickey Mouse on the packaging.

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes are great for hands, faces, and bottoms, and even surfaces!

Our Huggies® Simply Clean® Fragrance Free wipes have no added fragrance/scent.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles