Our Perfect Wipe

Your baby is very special. And one special delivery deserves another. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby, we’ve created our perfect wipe, Special Delivery™ Wipes, with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Certifications


Our Perfect Wipe

Your baby is very special. And one special delivery deserves another. Inspired by the perfect care you provide for your baby, we’ve created our perfect wipe, Special Delivery™ Wipes, with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A diapered baby and their parent look at an assortment of potted plants on a windowsill
Our Simplest Formula
With only seven ingredients and plant-based* materials, Special Delivery™ Wipes are our most simple wipe formula. They even have 99% purified water.
Hands holding a Huggies Special Delivery Wipe to show its thickness
Our Thickest Baby Wipes
Special Delivery™ wipes are our thickest wipes for a gentle clean. Your baby deserves a wipe that Is thick, soft, and gentle, like a baby washcloth.
A diapered baby laying on their sleeping father's chest
Clinically Proven Hypoallergenic
This hypoallergenic wipe has been dermatologically tested and is designed to help keep skin clean and healthy. Made with no harsh ingredients, the wipe is even free of fragrance, parabens, alcohols, and dyes.
Three packages of Huggies Special Delivery Wipes with assorted designs
Adorable Designs and Patterns
Our Special Delivery™ Wipes come in packaging with three adorable designs inspired by nature, featuring clouds, birds, and feathers.
A father leans over his baby while demonstrating the Huggies Special Delivery Wipes' EZ Pull lid
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing Baby Wipes
Our perfect wipe features EZPull 1-Handed Dispensing™ so you can easily grab one wipe at a time using only one hand.
Special Delivery Wipes Tour
Special Delivery Baby Wipes
See what makes Huggies® Special Delivery Baby Wipes our perfect baby wipes.
Huggies Promise

1 in 3 families suffer from diaper need.

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Citric Acid Used to balance the pH of wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Baby Wipes

Huggies® Special Delivery™ Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keke6 from Baby skin care I really like these wipes, they do tear easily tho but overall they’re pretty good and get all the messes!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melissa6 from so thick These are so thick and soft for my baby. They are unscented. They are easy to pull out of the package. Wonderful wipes!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAMom from Best wipes for a sensitive baby! My son has had extremely sensitive skin since birth, and trying to find a wipe that worked and did not cause severe diaper rash was becoming a nightmare for us! Then I found the Huggies special delivery wipes! They are the softest and least abrasive textured wipes I have found and do not irritate his skin at all! They are like little quilts. They are also not too wet, which can also cause skin irritation. They are absolutely perfect and my son is no longer dealing with constant irritation. We could not be happier with Huggies special delivery wipes!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yina1 from Huggies La mejor marca sin duda yo amo todos los productos de esta marca los pañales son súper absorbente y puede durar todo la noche y la orina no se derrama de verdad amor estos pañales
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent1 from No break outs Used these wipes on my granddaughter she didnt break out. Usually dont try new products on her but glad we did. Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amy W from Wonderful product I bought these wipes about 4 months ago and have bought them every since , these are great thick durable and soft great product for a newborn, no rashes no problems my favorite wipes by far
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by tanniaten3 from Comfortable and good for sensitive skin It is nice to use and smell great. haven't given my baby a rash. i've been using this for 6 months. My son has sensitive skin and it never once made him uncomfortable nor gave him a rash.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by CJf5 from Nice and thick I love these wipes. They are thick and do not dry out like others. I love that they are great for my baby's sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rick623 from Amazing product! We love Huggies Special Delivery Wipes! They're perfect for all skin types and they seem to soothe the little ones. They are perfect in size and material. No worries if holes will rip in them while in the midst of a change! They're handy to keep anywhere we are and go because with kids you never know when wipes are needed.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kirstenmacala7 from Wipw Work well. Soft yet durable, kinda pricey but worth it
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angeleyes74910 from Now for the best... I thought these would be regular wipes when I bought them, until I opened & took one out. They are softer overall and don't rip in any direction. They clean super well on both my newborn & toddler. They are definitely worth it!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goodwipes5 from Very good These wipes never failed to clean up a mess because they didn’t break or tear. They are thick and one can go a long way.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by mac5 from aint no babies butt as a senior citizen, I can't give a review on how it treats a baby's butt, but when I am done using the toilet I want to feel clean and fresh, I have tried many brands and Huggies does the best job for the best price. I feel fresh as when I started , thank you Huggies
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Araseli7 from Wipes This is great item , I have used this for my baby doll . I love this item and not only that but it is affordable. It is not expensive so you can buy it and love how it feels for my baby .
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alexis10 from The perfect baby wipe! My baby has sensitive skin and many other brands of wipes leave her skin red and blotchy. However, these wipes have never bothered her skin! Something I love about them is how durable they are. With many other brands I need two or three wipes to clean up my baby after a dirty diaper, but with Huggies Special Delivery, one wipe will do the job.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by LenaJo839 from Special delivery I absolutely LOVE Huggies wipes.. the special delivery wipes cleaned my son wonderfully and had such a great scent.. will purchase again.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genne7 from soft very soft, resistant and unscented wipes for my baby with allergies
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tori10 from Great diapers Huggies is my favorite brand of wipes and diapers never had a problem with either. I recommended to my sister n law for her first child she loves. So thick as well no wholes or ripping.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by mendy2 from baby loved it nice packaging and wipes were very soft and moist enough for every clean up for baby. Very easy to store in diaper bag. Also purchased the diapers as well. Will definitely purchase more in the future for my baby.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diligenttests5 from Cleans fabulously!! Amazing that it’s not only for babies!! Even my pup loves them!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiff1 from Wipes Worked great and didnt leave my baby dry. I loved the way the smell they work great
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miaky7 from I love Huggies I use these everyday, with 8 grandkids these are the best. I use them myself for personal purposes and my 79year old sister uses them too!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by KerraJJ6 from My Family Likes Them We have always been a fan of Huggies and have only used this brand for all of our children. The Huggies Special Delivery wipes do not disappoint. We will definitely be adding them to our line up.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda6 from So gentle These are such gentle and soft wipes! Perfect for my sons newborn skin.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by nanacow9 from huggies special deliverly wipes as a big family. we have little grand kids. that we use wipes.......we go through a lot. i love this brand........thank you.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Momgma7 from Best wipe We usu this product normally with 2 kids under 2 and never have either baby had a rash!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cindy7 from Special delivery wipes are amazing I love these wipes!!! They work great and smell so good!!! They are very thick, and definitely doesn't leave anything behind!! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by MamaKay8 from Excellent I'm constantly switching up wipes to find the best for my boy and this huggie wipes rank #3 on my list! They dont have that extra liquid that leaks, non sticky and affordable! And doesn't break my son out neither!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by b729 from Great wipes These were really great wipes. They never break on you while your trying to change your little. They were soft and not gritty like some other brands of wipes. I would recommend these for anyone ♡
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by ekaterine8 from best I always use this huggies wet wipes for my baby body and I like it, highly recommended
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGSPDVWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes feature only 7 ingredients.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes are our thickest wipes.

Our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes are made with only seven ingredients and 99% purified water.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: Huggies® FAQs

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

*70%+ plant-based material by weight