AJUSTEMENT FLEXIBLE – EXTENSIBLE POUR LE MOUVEMENT

Votre bébé est grand et n’a pas le temps de s’allonger pour changer sa couche. Préparez-vous à l’ajustement parfait et à la commodité des couches-culottes Little Movers Slip-On® de Huggies®.

AJUSTEMENT FLEXIBLE – EXTENSIBLE POUR LE MOUVEMENT

Votre bébé est grand et n’a pas le temps de s’allonger pour changer sa couche. Préparez-vous à l’ajustement parfait et à la commodité des couches-culottes Little Movers Slip-On® de Huggies®.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner une taille de couche
Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Notre couche-culotte idéale facile à enfiler et facile à enlever
Les couches Little Movers Slip-On® s’enfilent et se retirent facilement pour effectuer un changement rapide, ce qui permet à votre bébé de reprendre son exploration plus rapidement.
Facile à retirer
Ces couches s’ouvrent facilement sur le côté, ce qui vous permet de les enlever rapidement et de glisser bébé dans une nouvelle couche-culotte.
Aide à garder au sec pendant tous les instants de mouvement
Nos couches à absorption rapide et notre centre longue durée emprisonnent l’humidité, pour que votre bébé se sente à l’aise tout en se lançant à la conquête de sa prochaine aventure.
Côtés élastiques pour un meilleur ajustement des couches
Vous voulez une couche qui peut s’étirer et bouger avec votre bébé. Les couches Little Movers® Slip-on® ont des côtés élastiques pour bouger avec votre bébé et offrir un ajustement confortable et exceptionnel.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C'est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des couches Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Pâte de bois Permet d’absorber et d’entreposer l’humidité .
Polypropylène Matériau que l’on trouve couramment dans les fibres et les films. Il est utilisé pour offrir douceur, longévité et protection.
Polyéthylène Matériau couramment utilisé dans les fibres et les films. Nous l’utilisons pour offrir douceur, respirabilité et protection.
Élastiques en polyuréthane Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Élastique en polyoléfine Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Adhésifs Les adhésifs servent à maintenir les composants ensemble ou à adapter les produits aux vêtements.
Colorants Les pigments et les colorants sont utilisés pour fournir les couleurs et les motifs figurant sur nos produits. Les quantités utilisées par produit sont infimes et sont évaluées de telle sorte qu’elles sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisantes.
Encres d’impression Les encres d’impression sont utilisées pour fournir un motif décoratif. Nous soumettons les colorants et les pigments que nous utilisons à des évaluations pour nous assurer qu’ils sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisants.
Polyacrylate de sodium Un matériau super absorbant qui aspire et absorbe le liquide pour garantir une protection contre l’humidité.

Couches-culottes Little Movers Slip-On® de Huggies®

Couches à enfiler Little Movers Slip-On est évalué 3.9 de 5 de 297.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_297
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de mrsum81 par Easy to put on This makes the whole chaning the diaper so much easier and good start for potty training
Date de publication: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 de 5 de mel8888 par parfaite! Parfait pour les bébés actifs qui ne souhaitent plus se faire changer coucher ou qui veulent ôter leur couches seules mais pas encore prêt pour la propreté.
Date de publication: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de ilumonster par PERFECT for potty training! these are so awesome! the easy of the slip ons during potty training is amazing! i will be using these when my little guy is bigger! i used them with my older 2 as well!
Date de publication: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 de 5 de MOMMYTOBBX2 par So easy! These are super easy to slip on and off and they are super absorbent, even with a busy toddler. You can easily rip the side open if your child has an accident and you don't want to pull them down.
Date de publication: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 de 5 de ncham2012 par Love them! These diapers are great! Have been using them quite some time now, they are great for my toddler! They slip on easy, can adjust them if needed
Date de publication: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 de LilyChaser par Easy for on the go toddlers We found these super great and easy to use when you have that toddler that just doesn't want to stand still for more than 0.2 seconds. They get on and off very easily and we found they kept clothes very dry. Definitely worth the extra bit of money.
Date de publication: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Alycialiamm par j'adore car les pull up sont encore grande pour elle
Date de publication: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 de 5 de THodgins par Awesome for potty training I loved these diapers for potty training, my son was able to get the sense of wearing regular underwear and having to pull them down and up to go potty.
Date de publication: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 de candycanes2 par slip on diapers I love these slip on diapers. they are fantastic for on the move toddlers.
Date de publication: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 de Hixsamm par LOVED LIL MOVERS SLIP ONS we absolutely loved everything about the huggies little movers slip on diapers. the fit is great , we never experienced and leaks or blowouts. And they are so quick and easy to use especially while teaching our little one how to potty train !! :D I would definitely recommend these to everyone I know !! I LOVE HUGGIES DIAPERS !
Date de publication: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de JULY25991 par Très pratique l'ouverture sur le côté pour le changement de couche des plus vieux...
Date de publication: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 de 5 de corinna1987 par best purchace ever I would recommend this to any mom with a hard to handle child easy up and tare sides for easy removable
Date de publication: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de lilsonz par Best Diaper I love this diaper, my son is on the move so its nice to have a diaper he cant pull off!
Date de publication: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 de 5 de Strawberryapple par We use these on our two year old and they are awesome. The only diapers that he is able to stay in all night without waking up covered in pee, and they are easy for him to take on and off himself when being changed.
Date de publication: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 de Juliet78 par super produit J'ai adoré ce produit lorsque mon bébé les portaient!!!
Date de publication: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 de 5 de Shermine par love this slip-on My little one did not want to stay put to change, since I start using slip-on, no more tough times for me. It leak free what else can I say.
Date de publication: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 de Zomomichel par genial cette couche est facile a enfiler pour mon garcon qui bouge comme une sauterelle. et Rapide a enlever donc pas de frustration de ma part et pour lui plus de tems pour rigoler, et sauter partout. ausi les couleurs sont belles. Merci
Date de publication: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 de 5 de chuckabeth par great for outside I love being able to rip off the sides and slip on a new one in no time flat. When we are outside, I don't need to worry about laying him down. Doesn't hold for 10 hours like the little movers so we just use it during the day. I love them.
Date de publication: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de asloan13 par Makes changing toddlers easy! Also a great way to start potty training!
Date de publication: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 de 5 de MomCar par Super Product I really like this product, this type of diaper really suits my son's diaper need. The absorbent feature of this diaper really suits the age of my son who's now turning 2 and just love to move, jump and run around our house, and with the addition of Little Mover's Slip On, nothing more could I ask for in a diaper. Thank you Huggies for creating this product, I've been using Huggies Diaper for almost 2 years now.
Date de publication: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 de 5 de minuie par J'aime ce produit Pour les changement de couche rapide "debout" en visite, à l'extérieur... c'est la joie !
Date de publication: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 de 5 de cédrickmr par J'adore ses couches Ils sont facile a enfiler et facile à enlever. Très absorbantes
Date de publication: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 de daniellecredger par Loves these diapers Especially great if you have a squirmy baby who is always on the go. They slip on, and have tabs on the side for easy removal.
Date de publication: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 de 5 de HeatherPeets par My son is a squirmer so using the Snug and Dry were a hassle trying to get them on him. With these we just have to pull them on and off he goes. They protect against leaks as well as the Snug and Dry
Date de publication: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 de 5 de melinda2662 par amazing product My daughter dislikes having a diaper change while laying down. This product makes it easier to change her diaper and a a lot quicker.
Date de publication: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 de 5 de Sanfurz par Excellent Diaper I mostly use these diapers for swimming. After swimming it is so hard to change my baby (actually anywhere away from home) My child just does not like to lie down on a change table that is in a public place he screams so with these diapers I don't have to lay him down. I just slip them on like underwear and he loves them. I started using them for swiming. After swimming he would scream when I changed him and I even gave up and put his older brothers pull ups on him but they were too big so I bought the slip ons and have not turned back.. So he is currently using swim diapers, regular diapers, slip on diapers and nighttime diapers. I would say I know a little about diapers. My child started crusing at 6 months and running by 9 months.
Date de publication: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 de NadejdaArmelim par SAVED ME STRESS THE MOMENT OUR SON LEARNED TO WALK DIAPER CHANGES BECAME A BIG CHORE AND EVERYONE WOULD ARGUE WHOSE TURN IT IS TO CHANGE HIM. REASON; HE WOULD FLIP AND RUN THE MOMENT THE DIAPER IS OFF, NO MATTER IF HE'S CLEAN OR DIRTY :S SLIP-ON DIAPERS MADE DIAPER CHANGES A LEARNING ACTIVITY FOR OUR SON. PUTTING THEM ON IS FUN BECAUSE HE CAN PRACTICE BALANCING ON ONE FOOT WHILE WE PUT ON ONE FOOT AT A TIME! (: A GREAT PRODUCT, THANK YOU!
Date de publication: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 de 5 de keaganslilmama2011 par i love huggies This product is the only product that fits my son, I wouldn't think of using another product than huggies
Date de publication: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 de 5 de DarRac par Love These! My daughter still has to wear a diaper to bed and I find the huggies slip ons the absolute best. She is 3 1/2 years old but still likes to have milk in a cup when she goes to bed. I`ve been using these diapers since she was about 2 years old and we`ve never had any issues with leaking.
Date de publication: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 de 5 de Jacks91 par good stuff! have 2 toddlers both with tons of energy great product!
Date de publication: 2013-02-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_297
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLMSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Visitez la page Redeeming Points (Échanger des points) et trouvez la promotion à l’aide du filtre Sweepstake (Concours). La promotion en magasin que vous avez vue figure peut-être ici. Cliquez sur le lien de la promotion qui vous intéresse pour découvrir comment participer.

Nous offrons en guise de cadeau ponctuel des coupons aux parents de jumeaux, de triplés, etc. Pour recevoir ce cadeau, veuillez faire parvenir une copie des certificats de naissance à l’adresse suivante : Demandes aux États-Unis : Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB P.O. Box 2020 Neenah, WI 54957-2020 Demandes au Canada : Kimberly-Clark Corporation Department QMB 50, Route Burnhamthorpe Ouest Mississauga (Ontario)  L5B 3Y5

Non, nous ne travaillons pas en partenariat avec des photographes, des entreprises de services de sondage ou toute autre entreprise qui demande à venir directement chez vous.

Comparer les couches

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos couches.

Trouver la meilleure couche pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines