Notre couche idéale pour une protection de la peau en douceur

Nos couches Little Snugglers® sont hypoallergéniques et perméables à l’air. Elles sont munies d’une taille à repli pour contribuer à prévenir les débordements, de minuscules coussinets sur la doublure douce pour contribuer à garder la peau du bébé sèche et à l’aise, ainsi que d’une découpe à la taille pour la protection du cordon ombilical idéale pour les premières journées délicates de votre nouveau-né.

Notre couche idéale pour une protection de la peau en douceur

Nos couches Little Snugglers® sont hypoallergéniques et perméables à l’air. Elles sont munies d’une taille à repli pour contribuer à prévenir les débordements, de minuscules coussinets sur la doublure douce pour contribuer à garder la peau du bébé sèche et à l’aise, ainsi que d’une découpe à la taille pour la protection du cordon ombilical idéale pour les premières journées délicates de votre nouveau-né.

Ajoutez-les à votre panier auprès de votre détaillant préféré
Sélectionner une taille de couche
Sélectionner le compte/l emballage
Sélectionner le détaillant pour l achat
dot lines dot lines
Caractéristiques du produit
Doublure GentleAbsorb®
La première étape pour garder la peau de votre bébé propre et en santé est notre doublure GentleAbsorb® (taille P-3). Elle absorbe l’humidité au contact, la gardant loin de la peau parfaite de votre bébé.
Taille à repli arrière flexible
Les couches Little Snugglers® comprennent une taille à repli à l’arrière pour aider à contenir les dégâts là où ils sont et à protéger la peau de votre bébé.
Protégez la peau de votre bébé
Vous recherchez simplement la sécurité, la santé et le confort de votre bébé. Les couches Little Snugglers® de Huggies® sont dotées d’élastiques pour les jambes 2 fois plus doux* pour un ajustement tout en confort.
Hypoallergénique et perméable à l air
Notre enveloppe extérieure perméable à l’air aide à garder la peau délicate de votre bébé sèche et en santé.
Indicateur d humidité
Grâce à notre indicateur d’humidité qui change de couleur, vous saurez quand la couche de votre bébé doit être changée.
Découpe à la taille pour la protection du cordon ombilical**
Les couches Little Snugglers® sont munies d’une découpe à la taille pour la protection du cordon ombilical** afin de protéger le nombril de votre bébé pendant sa guérison.
Exploration guidée des couches Little Snugglers®
Découvrez pourquoi les couches Little Snugglers de Huggies® sont les plus adaptées aux peaux délicates.

La peau de votre bébé est notre priorité. C’est pourquoi nous choisissons soigneusement chaque ingrédient pour la fabrication des couches Huggies®. Voici un aperçu de tous les ingrédients uniques et de leur utilité.

Sélectionner un type de paquet Sélectionner un type de paquet
Pâte de bois Permet d’absorber et d’entreposer l’humidité .
Polypropylène Matériau que l’on trouve couramment dans les fibres et les films. Il est utilisé pour offrir douceur, longévité et protection.
Polyéthylène Matériau couramment utilisé dans les fibres et les films. Nous l’utilisons pour offrir douceur, respirabilité et protection.
Élastiques en polyuréthane Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Élastique en polyoléfine Un matériau extensible qui offre un ajustement optimal et aide à prévenir les fuites.
Adhésifs Les adhésifs servent à maintenir les composants ensemble ou à adapter les produits aux vêtements.
Colorants Les pigments et les colorants sont utilisés pour fournir les couleurs et les motifs figurant sur nos produits. Les quantités utilisées par produit sont infimes et sont évaluées de telle sorte qu’elles sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisantes.
Encres d’impression Les encres d’impression sont utilisées pour fournir un motif décoratif. Nous soumettons les colorants et les pigments que nous utilisons à des évaluations pour nous assurer qu’ils sont sécuritaires et non sensibilisants.
Polyacrylate de sodium Un matériau super absorbant qui aspire et absorbe le liquide pour garantir une protection contre l’humidité.
Polyester Une fibre que l’on trouve couramment dans de nombreux tissus ou textiles. Nous l’utilisons dans nos produits pour offrir douceur et protection.
Indicateur d’humidité changeant de couleur Un adhésif imbibé d’une encre qui change de couleur et qui permet de déterminer quand bébé a fait ses besoins, sans le déranger.

Couches Little Snugglers® de Huggies®

Couches Little Snugglers est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 1810.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1805
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 de 5 de Great1 par Great Great product for babies. My nephew went thru a lot of thesense diapers they did the job. Very pleased. No leakage tabs stay in place.
Date de publication: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de Dryallnight7 par Safe and gentle on skin This keeps the baby skin dry all night. The baby barely has to wake up with a wet bum as this product works perfectly well.
Date de publication: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 de 5 de Pooja1 par Favourite brand Huggies is my all time favourite It’s soft and cozy and rarely causes rashes.It is babies friendly.i highly recommend Huggies.my kids got used with these diapers especially the design of it is cozy
Date de publication: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 de K3910 par Way better then pampers These keep everything mostly inside , somehow my little one still manages to blow out but it’s much more controlled in these then any of the pampers I’ve tried . I would recommend huggies to my friends and family
Date de publication: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de Kristyannd362 par Huggies diapers We are all for Huggies, my daughter was allergic to all other brands Try fit well and kept her dry all night I definitely recommend higgies brand to all new mother
Date de publication: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de Martine5 par Pour des meilleures nuits Bébé fait ses nuits depuis qu’il les porte! Jamais de fuite et un réveil au sec.
Date de publication: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de Kat1 par Wenoovenhuggied We will only but Huggies diapers. They fit our daughter and are better quality then pampers
Date de publication: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 de Emma1 par Must have These diapers are the best around. I am always impressed with how long they stay dry. The fit is nice and rarely has leaks. Works wonders for long sleepers too. I will continue to use these.
Date de publication: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de Shaunalee7 par Love huggies I used to always use a different brand, but someone bought huggies for me so I had to use them up. And now I have switched to them full time. They fit better, leak less, less irratation for my baby.
Date de publication: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 de Vall7 par Amazing These are the only diapers I use. I've had 4 kids. None of my babies had bad diaper rashes with these. I tried many other brands and they all left my kids bums red. Highly recommend this product for any new moms out there.
Date de publication: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 de 5 de Jebaker7 par Perfect for newborns These diapers were perfect for my newborn no blowouts they were the perfect fit and no bum rashes.
Date de publication: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de softness9 par Huggies Ultra Snugglers I have used Huggies for both my kids, they are comfy no leakage and leave your baby dry and comfortable for their skin.
Date de publication: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de Jilly2 par Little Snugglers For The Win I am so happy that I discovered Huggies Little Snugglers for my baby. My favourite feature is the catch all strip just under the waistband. I was tired of constant laundry from blowouts and leaks from other brands. The prints are cute too. I buy the Winnie the Pooh print at the drugstore and the Costco carries the Micky Mouse design. We are now Team Huggies after using the Little Snugglers.
Date de publication: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de AK46 par Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers These diapers are the best for my little one. No leaks, comfortable, and always a good night sleep. I love that it doesn't leave any rashes and my baby is always happy. I would recommend this product.
Date de publication: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 de Ccochrane2 par The only one for us My daughter has very very sensitive skin and huggies is the only brand that can be trusted for her sensitive skin
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Di31 par chubby baby Great little diaper for my chubby and curvy little newborn. It followed his round body and kept everything inside. It kept my baby dry and kept his cloths dry. I would definitely recommend these newborn diapers to all new parents!!
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Marlee274 par Amazing! I’ve used these for both of my babies. They are 19 months apart. These diapers have a great fit and kept them dry, with no blowouts. I continue to use Huggies on a daily basis for both of my babies! I would definitely recommend!
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de RiotMom6 par Baby boy I feel like huggies are the sleep brand for baby boys. My daughter did much better just as a pampers baby but I’m finding huggies do a much better job with a boy.
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Ruth6 par Fits Perfect! it’s like Cinderella’s lost shoe! fits perfectly to my baby and toddler. it’s snug and would not leak on the sides even on a majow blow up for my baby and on my ever moving toddler!
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Bestbabydiapers10 par The best diapers on the market These were the only diapers we could use on our sensitive little one without causing a major rash. Having a chunky baby these also were the best fit with their stretchy sides it made for the perfect fit. Now whenever we have friends having babies these are always included in their shower gift!
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de jorokez5 par Very nice product! I have been using this huggies product since I gave birth for my baby . And i am first time momma. Huggies provide superior leak protection and they’re gentle on a baby’s sensitive skin. 100% recommend this product to every mom out there.
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de KristinB18286 par Great We love the scent of these diapers, baby powder like definitely makes you want to snuggle babies more! It’s a light soft scent! All 6 of my children have been in huggies from newborn to toddler
Date de publication: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 de 5 de Lulu4 par Best diapers No leaks Comfy fit Easy to put on baby Price is better than other brands for the number of diapers and quality
Date de publication: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 de 5 de Drybaby6 par Love these I only use Huggies on my daughter. I have tried alot of other brands and these were the best for leak protection for her. Also doesnt give her a rash like the other diapers did. I would definately recommend huggies
Date de publication: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 de 5 de Are10 par Only diaper I ever used! Have been buying this brand since my first child in 2016 - always happy with Little Snugglers & Little Movers
Date de publication: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 de 5 de Sha3 par No rash It's the first brand I used for my little one because I saw it being used at my hospital. I had a great experience using them. She never got a rash and thankfully very few leaks. I would recommend it to all new parents
Date de publication: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de Tam8 par Perfect fit This is my go to diapers for my kids. No leaks or blow outs. Continual coverage particularly at night and no issues with irritation on the skin.
Date de publication: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de Takoda8 par Perfect for little bums My first Grandchild, Morgen, was born in Jan of this year and Huggies are the only brand she can wear. All of the other's irritated her skin. Every size she has gone through have fit her very well and have kept her little bum dry and happy. They’re absorbent enough to last her right through the night and they don’t leak! I used them on my own two son's 27 years ago and we still loved them today.
Date de publication: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de Diapers7 par Great diaper I have used Huggies for both of my children. No rashes and no irritation. Will continue to use until my littles are potty trained.
Date de publication: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de e8f7 par Amazing Amazing diapers helped my baby not leak only diapers she could wear and no rash I love huggies
Date de publication: 2020-10-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_1805
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_HUGLSDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Nos couches Little Snugglers® Plus de Huggies® sont disponibles exclusivement chez Costco et offrent une plus grande capacité d’absorption que certains de nos autres styles de couches.

Nos couches Little Snugglers® de Huggies® sont dotées d’une poche supplémentaire à l’arrière pour contribuer à contenir les dégâts.

Ces bandes adhérentes sont conçues pour maintenir la couche en place pendant que votre bébé explore le monde qui l’entoure.

Comparer les couches

Il y a beaucoup de choix, nous pouvons donc vous montrer les différences entre nos couches.

Trouver la meilleure couche pour votre bébé

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
* en comparaison avec une marque bon marché
** Taille pour prématurés et nouveau-nés seulement